In commodo accumsan vulputate. Integer et lectus ac risus commodo convallis vel ac nulla.

Local

The Yard Theatre is at the centre of its community

Upcoming events


Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /homepages/15/d405703827/htdocs/website/wp-content/themes/theyard/components/community-calendar.php on line 48
Date Time Event type Location
Tue 29 October 10/24/19 15:45 YARDLINGS: Bigger Local HUB67, Young People
Tue 05 November 10/24/19 15:45 YARDLINGS: Bigger Local HUB67, Young People
Tue 12 November 10/24/19 15:45 YARDLINGS: Bigger Local HUB67, Young People
Tue 19 November 10/24/19 15:45 YARDLINGS: Bigger Local HUB67, Young People
Thu 31 October 10/24/19 15:30 YARDLINGS: Big Local HUB67, Young People
Thu 07 November 10/24/19 15:30 YARDLINGS: Big Local HUB67, Young People
Thu 14 November 10/24/19 15:30 YARDLINGS: Big Local HUB67, Young People
Thu 21 November 10/24/19 15:30 YARDLINGS: Big Local HUB67, Young People
Mon 28 October 9/6/19 16:30 Yard Youth Local HUB67, Young People
Mon 04 November 9/6/19 16:30 Yard Youth Local HUB67, Young People
Mon 11 November 9/6/19 16:30 Yard Youth Local HUB67, Young People
Mon 18 November 9/6/19 16:30 Yard Youth Local HUB67, Young People
Tue 29 October 10/24/19 17:00 The Committee Local HUB67, Young People
Tue 05 November 10/24/19 17:00 The Committee Local HUB67, Young People
Tue 12 November 10/24/19 17:00 The Committee Local HUB67, Young People
Tue 19 November 10/24/19 17:00 The Committee Local HUB67, Young People
Fri 25 October 10/10/19 16:30 The Maker’s Guild at The Hub Local HUB67, Young People
Fri 01 November 10/10/19 16:30 The Maker’s Guild at The Hub Local HUB67, Young People
Fri 08 November 10/10/19 16:30 The Maker’s Guild at The Hub Local HUB67, Young People
Fri 15 November 10/10/19 16:30 The Maker’s Guild at The Hub Local HUB67, Young People
Wed 30 October 9/6/19 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local HUB67, Young People
Wed 06 November 9/6/19 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local HUB67, Young People
Wed 13 November 9/6/19 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local HUB67, Young People
Wed 20 November 9/6/19 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local HUB67, Young People
Mon 28 October 10/24/19 09:30 East Village Playgroup Local
Mon 04 November 10/24/19 09:30 East Village Playgroup Local
Mon 11 November 10/24/19 09:30 East Village Playgroup Local
Mon 18 November 10/24/19 09:30 East Village Playgroup Local