In commodo accumsan vulputate. Integer et lectus ac risus commodo convallis vel ac nulla.

HUB67

A community centre in Hackney Wick managed and run by The Yard Theatre

About Hub67

Located in the heart of Hackney Wick, Hub67 provides a home for the local community. It’s a place for neighbours, for young people and for creative ideas. People in Hackney Wick wanted a space for residents to share and enjoy so, in 2014, the London Legacy Development Corporation built Hub67.

In May 2016, The Yard Theatre took on management of the building, running it as a community space with an artistic vision. Through The Yard Theatre, Hub67 delivers relevant and purposeful projects for the community, working with residents, young people and schools.

We are an open space for people to drop in and hang out; we have free wifi, a free computer, lots of books and games to play. Hub67 is also available for hire at very cheap rates for local residents.

Sign up to the Hub67 mailing list here.

For more information about Hub67 or to discuss programming, please email katherine@theyardtheatre.co.uk

Upcoming events

Date Time Event type Location
Tue 04 February 1/28/20 15:45 YARDLINGS: Bigger Local HUB67, Young People
Tue 11 February 1/28/20 15:45 YARDLINGS: Bigger Local HUB67, Young People
Tue 18 February 1/28/20 15:45 YARDLINGS: Bigger Local HUB67, Young People
Tue 25 February 1/28/20 15:45 YARDLINGS: Bigger Local HUB67, Young People
Thu 30 January 1/28/20 15:30 YARDLINGS: Big Local HUB67, Young People
Thu 06 February 1/28/20 15:30 YARDLINGS: Big Local HUB67, Young People
Thu 13 February 1/28/20 15:30 YARDLINGS: Big Local HUB67, Young People
Thu 20 February 1/28/20 15:30 YARDLINGS: Big Local HUB67, Young People
Mon 03 February 9/6/19 16:30 Yard Youth Local HUB67, Young People
Mon 10 February 9/6/19 16:30 Yard Youth Local HUB67, Young People
Mon 17 February 9/6/19 16:30 Yard Youth Local HUB67, Young People
Mon 24 February 9/6/19 16:30 Yard Youth Local HUB67, Young People
Tue 04 February 1/7/20 17:00 The Committee Local HUB67, Young People
Tue 11 February 1/7/20 17:00 The Committee Local HUB67, Young People
Tue 18 February 1/7/20 17:00 The Committee Local HUB67, Young People
Tue 25 February 1/7/20 17:00 The Committee Local HUB67, Young People
Fri 31 January 10/10/19 16:30 The Maker’s Guild at The Hub Local HUB67, Young People
Fri 07 February 10/10/19 16:30 The Maker’s Guild at The Hub Local HUB67, Young People
Fri 14 February 10/10/19 16:30 The Maker’s Guild at The Hub Local HUB67, Young People
Fri 21 February 10/10/19 16:30 The Maker’s Guild at The Hub Local HUB67, Young People
Wed 29 January 9/6/19 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local HUB67, Young People
Wed 05 February 9/6/19 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local HUB67, Young People
Wed 12 February 9/6/19 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local HUB67, Young People
Wed 19 February 9/6/19 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local HUB67, Young People
Fri 31 January 9/20/19 09:45 Post-Natal Yoga Local HUB67
Fri 07 February 9/20/19 09:45 Post-Natal Yoga Local HUB67
Fri 14 February 9/20/19 09:45 Post-Natal Yoga Local HUB67
Fri 21 February 9/20/19 09:45 Post-Natal Yoga Local HUB67
Sat 01 February 10/26/19 08:20 Yoga with Dipti Local HUB67
Sat 08 February 10/26/19 08:20 Yoga with Dipti Local HUB67
Sat 15 February 10/26/19 08:20 Yoga with Dipti Local HUB67
Sat 22 February 10/26/19 08:20 Yoga with Dipti Local HUB67
Wed 29 January 10/17/19 20:30 E20 Meditation Group Local HUB67
Wed 05 February 10/17/19 20:30 E20 Meditation Group Local HUB67
Wed 12 February 10/17/19 20:30 E20 Meditation Group Local HUB67
Wed 19 February 10/17/19 20:30 E20 Meditation Group Local HUB67
Fri 31 January 9/6/19 08:00 Stretch and Placement Class (Klein Technique™) Local HUB67
Fri 07 February 9/6/19 08:00 Stretch and Placement Class (Klein Technique™) Local HUB67
Fri 14 February 9/6/19 08:00 Stretch and Placement Class (Klein Technique™) Local HUB67
Fri 21 February 9/6/19 08:00 Stretch and Placement Class (Klein Technique™) Local HUB67

Hire Hub67

“An invaluable space. Excellent facilities and equipment, impressive design and spacious. The team were super helpful and efficient. A gift for any community.” Local resident

We keep our prices low to allow local residents and businesses to hire the space for events including meetings, parties or workshops.

We’re also available to the wider community; our versatile hall is great for away-days, rehearsals, meetings or workshops.

Our bright hall can hold up to 60 people and is a versatile space. All hire income goes directly back into supporting Hub67 community projects.

Find out more here.

How to find HUB67