In commodo accumsan vulputate. Integer et lectus ac risus commodo convallis vel ac nulla.

What’s on

Date Time Type Location
Mon 23 July 19:00 Straight Up Yoga Local
Mon 30 July 19:00 Straight Up Yoga Local
Mon 06 August 19:00 Straight Up Yoga Local
Mon 13 August 19:00 Straight Up Yoga Local
Mon 20 August 19:00 Straight Up Yoga Local
Mon 27 August 19:00 Straight Up Yoga Local
Tue 24 July 15:45 YARDLINGS: Bigger Local
Thu 26 July 15:30 YARDLINGS: Big Local
Thu 02 August 15:30 YARDLINGS: Big Local
Thu 09 August 15:30 YARDLINGS: Big Local
Thu 16 August 15:30 YARDLINGS: Big Local
Thu 23 August 15:30 YARDLINGS: Big Local
Thu 30 August 15:30 YARDLINGS: Big Local
Thu 06 September 15:30 YARDLINGS: Big Local
Thu 13 September 15:30 YARDLINGS: Big Local
Thu 20 September 15:30 YARDLINGS: Big Local
Mon 23 July 16:30 Yard Youth Local
Thu 26 July 19:00 Beyonce style Vs Jamaïcan Dancehall/Afrobeats Dance Fitness Class Local
Thu 09 August 19:00 Beyonce style Vs Jamaïcan Dancehall/Afrobeats Dance Fitness Class Local
Thu 16 August 17:30 Beyonce style Vs Jamaïcan Dancehall/Afrobeats Dance Fitness Class Local
Thu 23 August 19:00 Beyonce style Vs Jamaïcan Dancehall/Afrobeats Dance Fitness Class Local
Thu 06 September 19:00 Beyonce style Vs Jamaïcan Dancehall/Afrobeats Dance Fitness Class Local
Thu 13 September 19:00 Beyonce style Vs Jamaïcan Dancehall/Afrobeats Dance Fitness Class Local
Thu 20 September 17:30 Beyonce style Vs Jamaïcan Dancehall/Afrobeats Dance Fitness Class Local
Thu 27 September 19:00 Beyonce style Vs Jamaïcan Dancehall/Afrobeats Dance Fitness Class Local
Fri 20 July 16:30 The Maker’s Guild Local
Fri 27 July 16:30 The Maker’s Guild Local
Wed 25 July 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local
Wed 01 August 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local
Wed 15 August 19:00 Hackney Wick High Energy – Summer Bootcamp Local
Wed 19 September 19:00 Hackney Wick High Energy – Summer Bootcamp Local
Fri 20 July 22:00 Earthly Measures: Lagartijeando w/ Coro Qom Chelaappi & Tim Garcia Music
Sat 21 July 22:00 Rian Treanor Live / Astrid Sonne Live / Together Dance Music / Arcola DJs Music
Tue 24 July 20:00 Scenes From The End of The World Theatre
Wed 25 July 20:00 Scenes From The End of The World Theatre
Thu 26 July 20:00 Scenes From The End of The World Theatre
Fri 27 July 20:00 Scenes From The End of The World Theatre
Fri 27 July 22:00 Interplay x Spectral Music
Sat 28 July 22:00 Powerdance #1 Music
Sun 29 July 12:00 Intervention Festival: A Day of (H)aktivism Music
Tue 31 July 20:00 The Act by Company Three Theatre
Wed 01 August 20:00 The Act by Company Three Theatre
Thu 02 August 20:00 The Act by Company Three Theatre
Fri 03 August 20:00 You Do Not Have To Say Anything Theatre
Sat 04 August 15:00 You Do Not Have To Say Anything Theatre
Sat 04 August 20:00 You Do Not Have To Say Anything Theatre
Fri 03 August 22:00 Versus I Music
Fri 10 August 21:00 Inferno // The Inferno Zine Launch Music
Sat 11 August 21:00 BattyMama #5 ConSensual: Feel don’t Touch Music
Sun 12 August 18:00 Naked Boys Reading: The Audition 2 Music