In commodo accumsan vulputate. Integer et lectus ac risus commodo convallis vel ac nulla.

What’s on

Date Time Type Location
Wed 26 July 21:00 First Drafts: Girl Meets Boy Theatre The Yard
Tue 25 July 19:30 First Drafts: Yardlings Theatre The Yard
Wed 26 July 19:00 First Drafts: C*nt Theatre The Yard
Fri 28 July 22:00 Whities with Minor Science, Okzharp, TTB and Lanark Artefax Music The Yard
Sat 29 July 19:30 First Drafts: Roulette Player Theatre The Yard
Mon 31 July 19:30 First Drafts: Roulette Player Theatre The Yard
Sat 29 July 22:00 Beauty and the Beat Music The Yard
Sun 30 July 12:00 Summer Celebration Local HUB67
Wed 02 August 19:30 First Drafts: The Orchard of Lost Souls Theatre The Yard
Fri 04 August 22:00 Pop-Not-Slop! with Bahamian Moor and Reckonwrong Music The Yard
Sat 05 August 22:00 Ambassadeurs, Debora Ipekel, Bassala Danza Music The Yard
Sun 06 August 18:00 Melody as Truth Live with Motion Graphics, Suzanne Kraft, Jonny Nash Music The Yard
Fri 11 August 22:00 Knickerbocker Music The Yard
Sun 13 August 14:00 Keep on Going Music The Yard
Tue 15 August 20:00 Blue Stockings Theatre The Yard
Wed 16 August 20:00 Blue Stockings Theatre The Yard
Thu 17 August 20:00 Blue Stockings Theatre The Yard
Fri 18 August 20:00 Blue Stockings Theatre The Yard
Sat 19 August 20:00 Blue Stockings Theatre The Yard