In commodo accumsan vulputate. Integer et lectus ac risus commodo convallis vel ac nulla.

Local

The Yard Theatre is at the centre of its community

Upcoming events


Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /homepages/15/d405703827/htdocs/website/wp-content/themes/theyard/components/community-calendar.php on line 48
Date Time Event type Location
Tue 20 August 15:45 YARDLINGS: Bigger Local HUB67, Young People
Tue 27 August 15:45 YARDLINGS: Bigger Local HUB67, Young People
Tue 03 September 15:45 YARDLINGS: Bigger Local HUB67, Young People
Tue 10 September 15:45 YARDLINGS: Bigger Local HUB67, Young People
Thu 22 August 15:30 YARDLINGS: Big Local HUB67, Young People
Thu 29 August 15:30 YARDLINGS: Big Local HUB67, Young People
Thu 05 September 15:30 YARDLINGS: Big Local HUB67, Young People
Thu 12 September 15:30 YARDLINGS: Big Local HUB67, Young People
Mon 26 August 16:30 Yard Youth Local HUB67, Young People
Mon 02 September 16:30 Yard Youth Local HUB67, Young People
Mon 09 September 16:30 Yard Youth Local HUB67, Young People
Mon 16 September 16:30 Yard Youth Local HUB67, Young People
Tue 20 August 17:00 The Committee Local HUB67, Young People
Tue 27 August 17:00 The Committee Local HUB67, Young People
Tue 03 September 17:00 The Committee Local HUB67, Young People
Tue 10 September 17:00 The Committee Local HUB67, Young People
Fri 23 August 16:30 The Maker’s Guild Local HUB67, Young People
Fri 30 August 16:30 The Maker’s Guild Local HUB67, Young People
Fri 06 September 16:30 The Maker’s Guild Local HUB67, Young People
Fri 13 September 16:30 The Maker’s Guild Local HUB67, Young People
Wed 21 August 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local HUB67, Young People
Wed 28 August 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local HUB67, Young People
Wed 04 September 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local HUB67, Young People
Wed 11 September 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local HUB67, Young People
Mon 26 August 09:30 East Village Playgroup Local
Mon 02 September 09:30 East Village Playgroup Local
Mon 09 September 09:30 East Village Playgroup Local
Mon 16 September 09:30 East Village Playgroup Local