In commodo accumsan vulputate. Integer et lectus ac risus commodo convallis vel ac nulla.

Local

The Yard Theatre is at the centre of its community

Upcoming events


Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /homepages/15/d405703827/htdocs/website/wp-content/themes/theyard/components/community-calendar.php on line 48
Date Time Event type Location
Tue 02 July 15:45 YARDLINGS: Bigger Local HUB67, Young People
Tue 09 July 15:45 YARDLINGS: Bigger Local HUB67, Young People
Tue 16 July 15:45 YARDLINGS: Bigger Local HUB67, Young People
Tue 23 July 15:45 YARDLINGS: Bigger Local HUB67, Young People
Thu 04 July 15:30 YARDLINGS: Big Local HUB67, Young People
Thu 11 July 15:30 YARDLINGS: Big Local HUB67, Young People
Thu 18 July 15:30 YARDLINGS: Big Local HUB67, Young People
Thu 25 July 15:30 YARDLINGS: Big Local HUB67, Young People
Mon 01 July 16:30 Yard Youth Local HUB67, Young People
Mon 08 July 16:30 Yard Youth Local HUB67, Young People
Mon 15 July 16:30 Yard Youth Local HUB67, Young People
Mon 22 July 16:30 Yard Youth Local HUB67, Young People
Tue 02 July 17:00 The Committee Local HUB67, Young People
Tue 09 July 17:00 The Committee Local HUB67, Young People
Tue 16 July 17:00 The Committee Local HUB67, Young People
Tue 23 July 17:00 The Committee Local HUB67, Young People
Fri 28 June 16:30 The Maker’s Guild Local HUB67, Young People
Fri 05 July 16:30 The Maker’s Guild Local HUB67, Young People
Fri 12 July 16:30 The Maker’s Guild Local HUB67, Young People
Fri 19 July 16:30 The Maker’s Guild Local HUB67, Young People
Wed 03 July 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local HUB67, Young People
Wed 10 July 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local HUB67, Young People
Wed 17 July 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local HUB67, Young People
Wed 24 July 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local HUB67, Young People
Mon 01 July 09:30 East Village Playgroup Local
Mon 08 July 09:30 East Village Playgroup Local
Mon 15 July 09:30 East Village Playgroup Local
Mon 22 July 09:30 East Village Playgroup Local