In commodo accumsan vulputate. Integer et lectus ac risus commodo convallis vel ac nulla.

HUB67

A community centre in Hackney Wick managed and run by The Yard Theatre

About Hub67

Located in the heart of Hackney Wick, Hub67 provides a home for the local community. It’s a place for neighbours, for young people and for creative ideas. People in Hackney Wick wanted a space for residents to share and enjoy so, in 2014, the London Legacy Development Corporation built Hub67.

In May 2016, The Yard Theatre took on management of the building, running it as a community space with an artistic vision. Through The Yard Theatre, Hub67 delivers relevant and purposeful projects for the community, working with residents, young people and schools.

We are an open space for people to drop in and hang out; we have free wifi, a free computer, lots of books and games to play. Hub67 is also available for hire at very cheap rates for local residents.

Sign up to the Hub67 mailing list here.

For more information about Hub67 or to discuss programming, please email katherine@theyardtheatre.co.uk

Upcoming events

Date Time Event type Location
Tue 29 October 10/24/19 15:45 YARDLINGS: Bigger Local HUB67, Young People
Tue 05 November 10/24/19 15:45 YARDLINGS: Bigger Local HUB67, Young People
Tue 12 November 10/24/19 15:45 YARDLINGS: Bigger Local HUB67, Young People
Tue 19 November 10/24/19 15:45 YARDLINGS: Bigger Local HUB67, Young People
Thu 31 October 10/24/19 15:30 YARDLINGS: Big Local HUB67, Young People
Thu 07 November 10/24/19 15:30 YARDLINGS: Big Local HUB67, Young People
Thu 14 November 10/24/19 15:30 YARDLINGS: Big Local HUB67, Young People
Thu 21 November 10/24/19 15:30 YARDLINGS: Big Local HUB67, Young People
Mon 28 October 9/6/19 16:30 Yard Youth Local HUB67, Young People
Mon 04 November 9/6/19 16:30 Yard Youth Local HUB67, Young People
Mon 11 November 9/6/19 16:30 Yard Youth Local HUB67, Young People
Mon 18 November 9/6/19 16:30 Yard Youth Local HUB67, Young People
Tue 29 October 10/24/19 17:00 The Committee Local HUB67, Young People
Tue 05 November 10/24/19 17:00 The Committee Local HUB67, Young People
Tue 12 November 10/24/19 17:00 The Committee Local HUB67, Young People
Tue 19 November 10/24/19 17:00 The Committee Local HUB67, Young People
Fri 25 October 10/10/19 16:30 The Maker’s Guild at The Hub Local HUB67, Young People
Fri 01 November 10/10/19 16:30 The Maker’s Guild at The Hub Local HUB67, Young People
Fri 08 November 10/10/19 16:30 The Maker’s Guild at The Hub Local HUB67, Young People
Fri 15 November 10/10/19 16:30 The Maker’s Guild at The Hub Local HUB67, Young People
Wed 30 October 9/6/19 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local HUB67, Young People
Wed 06 November 9/6/19 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local HUB67, Young People
Wed 13 November 9/6/19 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local HUB67, Young People
Wed 20 November 9/6/19 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local HUB67, Young People
Fri 25 October 9/6/19 08:00 Stretch and Placement Class (Klein Technique™) Local HUB67
Fri 01 November 9/6/19 08:00 Stretch and Placement Class (Klein Technique™) Local HUB67
Fri 08 November 9/6/19 08:00 Stretch and Placement Class (Klein Technique™) Local HUB67
Fri 15 November 9/6/19 08:00 Stretch and Placement Class (Klein Technique™) Local HUB67
Fri 25 October 9/20/19 09:45 Post-Natal Yoga Local HUB67
Fri 01 November 9/20/19 09:45 Post-Natal Yoga Local HUB67
Fri 08 November 9/20/19 09:45 Post-Natal Yoga Local HUB67
Fri 15 November 9/20/19 09:45 Post-Natal Yoga Local HUB67
Tue 29 October 9/16/19 19:00 Knit and Natter Local HUB67
Tue 05 November 9/16/19 19:00 Knit and Natter Local HUB67
Tue 12 November 9/16/19 19:00 Knit and Natter Local HUB67
Tue 19 November 9/16/19 19:00 Knit and Natter Local HUB67
Sat 26 October 10/26/19 08:20 Yoga with Dipti Local HUB67
Sat 02 November 10/26/19 08:20 Yoga with Dipti Local HUB67
Sat 09 November 10/26/19 08:20 Yoga with Dipti Local HUB67
Sat 16 November 10/26/19 08:20 Yoga with Dipti Local HUB67

Hire Hub67

“An invaluable space. Excellent facilities and equipment, impressive design and spacious. The team were super helpful and efficient. A gift for any community.” Local resident

We keep our prices low to allow local residents and businesses to hire the space for events including meetings, parties or workshops.

We’re also available to the wider community; our versatile hall is great for away-days, rehearsals, meetings or workshops.

Our bright hall can hold up to 60 people and is a versatile space. All hire income goes directly back into supporting Hub67 community projects.

Find out more here.

How to find HUB67