In commodo accumsan vulputate. Integer et lectus ac risus commodo convallis vel ac nulla.


Thursday 31 August, 6.30pm

The Committee does not believe theatre should just be for old rich white people.

The Committee does not believe that theatre should only take place in big fancy buildings.

The Committee does not believe that theatre should only tell certain people’s stories.

The Committee believes that they are powerful. They want things to change. They believe that they can.

Join us to see the future in action on The Yard stage.

Tickets: FREE


  • LEAD ARTIST: Toby Peach


  • Bethan Carrick
  • Joe Flynn
  • Jemima Mayala
  • Prince Owusu
  • Anika Protiva
  • Aliyah Qayum
  • Grace Revill
  • Thea Steimer Thorson
  • Ruby Stokes
  • Selby Tekbas
  • Liam Turner
  • Ketia Zangu

With support from

The Committee

The Committee are The Yard’s young agitators, aged 15-19 years. Formed this Summer, they guide the theatre to make sure it stays relevant to young people today.

Find out more about The Committee here.

Toby Peach

Toby Peach is a theatre maker, performer and director. Toby was on the BBC Arts Fund’s ‘Ones to Watch’ list in 2015 where he completed his BBC Community Theatre fellowship with The Old Vic. He is currently a Director with Company3 and an Associate Artist with theatre-makers Coney. He has also made work for BAC, The Tricycle, worked nationally and internationally with the National Youth Theatre and recently finished touring his award winning show The Eulogy of Toby Peach.