In commodo accumsan vulputate. Integer et lectus ac risus commodo convallis vel ac nulla.

What’s on

Date Time Type Location
Mon 02 July 19:00 Straight Up Yoga Local
Mon 09 July 19:00 Straight Up Yoga Local
Mon 16 July 19:00 Straight Up Yoga Local
Mon 23 July 19:00 Straight Up Yoga Local
Mon 30 July 19:00 Straight Up Yoga Local
Mon 06 August 19:00 Straight Up Yoga Local
Mon 13 August 19:00 Straight Up Yoga Local
Mon 20 August 19:00 Straight Up Yoga Local
Mon 27 August 19:00 Straight Up Yoga Local
Tue 26 June 15:45 YARDLINGS: Bigger Local
Tue 03 July 15:45 YARDLINGS: Bigger Local
Tue 10 July 15:45 YARDLINGS: Bigger Local
Tue 17 July 15:45 YARDLINGS: Bigger Local
Tue 24 July 15:45 YARDLINGS: Bigger Local
Thu 28 June 15:30 YARDLINGS: Big Local
Thu 05 July 15:30 YARDLINGS: Big Local
Thu 12 July 15:30 YARDLINGS: Big Local
Thu 19 July 15:30 YARDLINGS: Big Local
Thu 26 July 15:30 YARDLINGS: Big Local
Thu 02 August 15:30 YARDLINGS: Big Local
Thu 09 August 15:30 YARDLINGS: Big Local
Thu 16 August 15:30 YARDLINGS: Big Local
Thu 23 August 15:30 YARDLINGS: Big Local
Thu 30 August 15:30 YARDLINGS: Big Local
Thu 06 September 15:30 YARDLINGS: Big Local
Thu 13 September 15:30 YARDLINGS: Big Local
Thu 20 September 15:30 YARDLINGS: Big Local
Mon 02 July 16:30 Yard Youth Local
Mon 09 July 16:30 Yard Youth Local
Mon 16 July 16:30 Yard Youth Local
Mon 23 July 16:30 Yard Youth Local
Thu 28 June 19:00 Beyonce style Vs Jamaïcan Dancehall/Afrobeats Dance Fitness Class Local
Thu 05 July 19:00 Beyonce style Vs Jamaïcan Dancehall/Afrobeats Dance Fitness Class Local
Thu 12 July 19:00 Beyonce style Vs Jamaïcan Dancehall/Afrobeats Dance Fitness Class Local
Thu 26 July 19:00 Beyonce style Vs Jamaïcan Dancehall/Afrobeats Dance Fitness Class Local
Thu 02 August 19:00 Beyonce style Vs Jamaïcan Dancehall/Afrobeats Dance Fitness Class Local
Thu 09 August 19:00 Beyonce style Vs Jamaïcan Dancehall/Afrobeats Dance Fitness Class Local
Thu 16 August 17:30 Beyonce style Vs Jamaïcan Dancehall/Afrobeats Dance Fitness Class Local
Thu 23 August 19:00 Beyonce style Vs Jamaïcan Dancehall/Afrobeats Dance Fitness Class Local
Thu 30 August 19:00 Beyonce style Vs Jamaïcan Dancehall/Afrobeats Dance Fitness Class Local
Thu 06 September 19:00 Beyonce style Vs Jamaïcan Dancehall/Afrobeats Dance Fitness Class Local
Thu 13 September 19:00 Beyonce style Vs Jamaïcan Dancehall/Afrobeats Dance Fitness Class Local
Thu 20 September 17:30 Beyonce style Vs Jamaïcan Dancehall/Afrobeats Dance Fitness Class Local
Thu 27 September 19:00 Beyonce style Vs Jamaïcan Dancehall/Afrobeats Dance Fitness Class Local
Fri 29 June 16:30 The Maker’s Guild Local
Fri 06 July 16:30 The Maker’s Guild Local
Fri 13 July 16:30 The Maker’s Guild Local
Fri 20 July 16:30 The Maker’s Guild Local
Fri 27 July 16:30 The Maker’s Guild Local
Wed 27 June 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local
Wed 04 July 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local
Wed 11 July 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local
Wed 18 July 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local
Wed 25 July 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local
Wed 01 August 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local
Wed 18 July 19:00 Hackney Wick High Energy – Summer Bootcamp Local
Wed 15 August 19:00 Hackney Wick High Energy – Summer Bootcamp Local
Wed 19 September 19:00 Hackney Wick High Energy – Summer Bootcamp Local
Wed 27 June 09:00 Jammy Dodgers – A Parent and Child Dance Class Local
Tue 26 June 20:00 A New and Better You Theatre
Wed 27 June 20:00 A New and Better You Theatre
Thu 28 June 20:00 A New and Better You Theatre
Fri 29 June 20:00 A New and Better You Theatre
Sat 30 June 20:00 A New and Better You Theatre
Mon 02 July 20:00 A New and Better You Theatre
Tue 03 July 20:00 A New and Better You Theatre
Wed 04 July 20:00 A New and Better You Theatre
Thu 05 July 20:00 A New and Better You Theatre
Fri 06 July 20:00 A New and Better You Theatre
Sat 07 July 20:00 A New and Better You Theatre
Mon 09 July 20:00 A New and Better You Theatre
Tue 10 July 20:00 A New and Better You Theatre
Wed 11 July 20:00 A New and Better You Theatre
Thu 12 July 20:00 A New and Better You Theatre
Fri 13 July 20:00 A New and Better You Theatre
Sat 14 July 20:00 A New and Better You Theatre
Fri 29 June 22:00 Emperor Recordings 29.06 Music
Sat 30 June 22:00 Murder On Zidane’s Floor: Summer Edition Music
Thu 05 July 16:00 The BIG Performance Theatre
Tue 17 July 16:30 TRANSMISSION SPACE Theatre
Fri 20 July 22:00 Earthly Measures: Lagartijeando w/ Coro Qom Chelaappi & Tim Garcia Music
Tue 24 July 20:00 Scenes From The End of The World Theatre
Wed 25 July 20:00 Scenes From The End of The World Theatre
Thu 26 July 20:00 Scenes From The End of The World Theatre
Fri 27 July 20:00 Scenes From The End of The World Theatre
Tue 31 July 20:00 The Act by Company Three Theatre
Wed 01 August 20:00 The Act by Company Three Theatre
Thu 02 August 20:00 The Act by Company Three Theatre