In commodo accumsan vulputate. Integer et lectus ac risus commodo convallis vel ac nulla.

What’s on

Date Time Type Location
Fri 19 October 16:30 The Maker’s Guild Local
Fri 26 October 16:30 The Maker’s Guild Local
Fri 02 November 16:30 The Maker’s Guild Local
Fri 09 November 16:30 The Maker’s Guild Local
Fri 16 November 16:30 The Maker’s Guild Local
Fri 23 November 16:30 The Maker’s Guild Local
Fri 30 November 16:30 The Maker’s Guild Local
Fri 07 December 16:30 The Maker’s Guild Local
Fri 14 December 16:30 The Maker’s Guild Local
Wed 24 October 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local
Wed 31 October 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local
Wed 07 November 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local
Wed 14 November 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local
Wed 21 November 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local
Wed 28 November 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local
Wed 05 December 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local
Wed 12 December 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local
Wed 19 December 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local
Wed 26 December 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local
Wed 02 January 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local
Wed 09 January 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local
Wed 16 January 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local
Wed 23 January 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local
Wed 30 January 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local
Wed 06 February 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local
Wed 13 February 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local
Wed 20 February 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local
Wed 27 February 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local
Wed 06 March 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local
Wed 13 March 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local
Wed 20 March 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local
Wed 27 March 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local
Wed 03 April 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local
Wed 10 April 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local
Wed 17 April 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local
Wed 24 April 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local
Wed 01 May 17:30 The Queen’s Yard Company Local
Thu 18 October 22:00 DIY [diy] with ZULI / rkss / Kenny White Music
Fri 19 October 22:00 SHOOK Presents: Fauzia & Friends w/ Kode9, Prestige Pak & More Music
Sat 20 October 10:00 Lead4Hope Business Start-Up Challenge for 18-26 year olds Local
Thu 25 October 19:00 Beyonce style Vs Jamaïcan Dancehall/Afrobeats Dance Fitness Class Local
Thu 29 November 19:00 Beyonce style Vs Jamaïcan Dancehall/Afrobeats Dance Fitness Class Local
Thu 31 January 19:00 Beyonce style Vs Jamaïcan Dancehall/Afrobeats Dance Fitness Class Local
Fri 26 October 22:00 𝔚 ℑ 𝔐 𝔓 𝕳𝖆𝖑𝖑𝖔𝖜𝖊𝖊𝖓 (WIMP) Music
Tue 30 October 20:00 Moot Moot Theatre
Wed 31 October 20:00 Moot Moot Theatre
Thu 01 November 20:00 Moot Moot Theatre
Fri 02 November 20:00 Moot Moot Theatre
Sat 03 November 20:00 Moot Moot Theatre
Mon 05 November 20:00 Moot Moot Theatre
Tue 06 November 20:00 Moot Moot Theatre
Wed 07 November 20:00 Moot Moot Theatre
Thu 08 November 20:00 Moot Moot Theatre
Fri 09 November 20:00 Moot Moot Theatre
Sat 10 November 20:00 Moot Moot Theatre
Fri 02 November 23:00 ∞ Beaming ∞ w/ Spekki Webu, BodyControl & Mr Assister Music
Fri 09 November 22:00 POLY KICKS w/ Overmono / Tasker B2B Gramrcy / Becky Music
Tue 13 November 20:00 Super Duper Close Up Theatre
Thu 15 November 20:00 Super Duper Close Up Theatre
Fri 16 November 20:00 Super Duper Close Up Theatre
Sat 17 November 20:00 Super Duper Close Up Theatre
Mon 19 November 20:00 Super Duper Close Up Theatre
Tue 20 November 20:00 Super Duper Close Up Theatre
Thu 22 November 20:00 Super Duper Close Up Theatre
Fri 23 November 20:00 Super Duper Close Up Theatre
Sat 24 November 20:00 Super Duper Close Up Theatre
Tue 27 November 20:00 NEXT Theatre
Wed 28 November 20:00 NEXT Theatre
Thu 29 November 20:00 NEXT Theatre
Fri 30 November 20:00 NEXT Theatre
Sat 01 December 20:00 NEXT Theatre
Mon 03 December 20:00 NEXT Theatre
Tue 04 December 20:00 NEXT Theatre
Wed 05 December 20:00 NEXT Theatre
Thu 06 December 20:00 NEXT Theatre
Fri 07 December 20:00 NEXT Theatre
Sat 08 December 20:00 NEXT Theatre
Tue 27 November 19:30 NEXT: Marion Burge + Tom Halls Theatre
Wed 28 November 19:30 NEXT: Marion Burge + Tom Halls Theatre
Fri 30 November 19:30 NEXT: Eirini Kartsaki + Vanessa Macaulay Theatre
Sat 01 December 19:30 NEXT: Eirini Kartsaki + Vanessa Macaulay Theatre
Sat 01 December 22:00 BLANC x Dronica Music
Tue 04 December 19:30 NEXT: Edythe Woolley + Ilinca Radulian Theatre
Wed 05 December 19:30 NEXT: Edythe Woolley + Ilinca Radulian Theatre
Fri 07 December 19:30 NEXT: Es Morgan + Gudrun Soley Sigurdardottir Theatre
Sat 08 December 19:30 NEXT: Es Morgan + Gudrun Soley Sigurdardottir Theatre